Testimonials

82 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Write a Review

82 results found. Viewing page 1 of 9. Go to page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9   Next
Excellent Work: Dr. Adams
May 15, 2018 | | Allen, TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have had several surgeries with Dr. Adams and they have all gone well, and I have recovered each time under their supervision. His staff is friendly and I always receive good service when I go to their office, which is state of the art and clean.

Knee replacement: Dr. Glogau
May 15, 2018 | | Frisco, TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dr. Glogau has done Arthroscopic Surgery on my knee and also did a complete knee replacement. I do not have any pain as I did prior to the replacement. I walk fine and feel 100% better. The surgery went extremely well and the physical therapy was not that difficult. Once I completed physical therapy and continue to do my exercises, my knee does not have any pain. I just spent three days working at the ranch without incident and probably worked too long and hard; but, my knee was painless and I felt fine. I have full confidence in Dr. Glogau and his abilities to perform my surgeries when needed. When I need an Orthopedic Surgeon; I will schedule an appointment with Dr. Glogau for sure.

Professional, Courteous & Friendly Staff and Doctors
May 14, 2018 | | Blue Ridge, TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We have been attending with Dr. Michael Adams for years. He's completed my son's knee surgery from a football incident, guided him back to 100% physical playing capacity, and is still addressing my very athletically active son 4 years later in high school with sports related injuries. He is trustworthy, knowledgeable, and explains everything to my son as he addresses his issues, always erring on the side of caution to keep him in top form. He has the Best Staff! Always a smile and friendly greeting, with a pretty good turnaround time (not waiting forever for our set appointment time at the office.) If we could, we would take him on to our son's college campus too!

Dr Alex Glogau is the best knee Dr i have ever been too
May 9, 2018 | | The Colony, TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

3 years ago I was have major knee problems. I went in to see Dr. Alex Gloqau and he has been nothing but amazing. He has been there though everything and has gotten me back to normal. Dr. Glogau will tell you like it is and shoots you straight. if you follow his instructions you too will be back to normal and back to doing what you like to do. I would just like to Thank Dr. Glogau for everything he has done for me

Dr. Kouyoumjian is not only a great Doctor,but a very kind and humbled man full of great character.
May 7, 2018 | | Mckinney, TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I had the unfortunate experience of tearing the qaud tendon from the kneecap. My first choice was Dr. Kouyoumjian. I had already seen him for several other issues in the past, which he was very helpful in getting them resolved. I am an obsessive Bodybuilder and constantly pushing my body past its limits. As age has creeped up on me,so have the various muscle tears and joint pains. Dr. Kouyoumjian has treated me through each one. I wouldn't go anywhere else. He is very approachable and quick to answer any questions. His demeanor is very comforting, and you can tell is real and sincere. He genuinely cares about you and your well being. A trait not seen a whole lot anymore in the industry. His Staff is top notch. His PA Katina is very helpful and professional as well. She takes the lead role when Dr. Kouyoumjian is not in the room. She is very approachable and quick to help in any way. I appreciate all she has done for me. Britton is outstanding! He is an asset to the team. He shows genuine concern for your well being and is very helpful and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Dr. Kouyoumjian and his staff.

Great results from Dr. Kouyoumjian
May 6, 2018 | | Plano, TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Very pleased, Dr. Kouyoumjian was referred to me by my family physician after speaking very highly of him to exam for ongoing knee pain. Exam was thorough with staff explaining x-rays which were taken on site during first consultation. Treatment was then prescribed and given by Dr. Kouyoumjian with excellent results from one office call saving a lot of time and repeat visits. Thanks!!

Excellent Physical Therapy staff in Denton
Apr 26, 2018 | | Denton, TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I recently completed rehab at OrthoTexas for TKR by Dr. Lyn Ward. Thanks to the wonderful physical therapy staff who aided in my recovery. The entire staff, from scheduling with Paula and Rebecca, to the therapists , work as a team to ensure a well coordinated and effective approach to client care. Special thanks to my therapist, Jack Teal, DPT, whose professional expertise guided and worked with me on an individualized rehab plan. His attentiveness, empathy, and in-depth knowledge kept me encouraged and on course for recovery. Assistants, Ashley and Sarah worked closely with Jack and were readily available to help when needed, always courteous and friendly. There are many choices for rehab in Denton. I'm glad I chose OrthoTexas for mine.

Dr. Kouyoumjian is the best orthopedic in town!!
Apr 26, 2018 | | Frisco, TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Client's rating: 5 of 5 Dr. Kouyoumjian is an incredible doctor and surgeon. He repaired my fractured hip in Dec. 2017 and with the help of his entire staff (and PT) I was back in the gym 3 months post op. Dr. K. was very open in answering all my questions prior to and after surgery and I felt very comfortable with him from the very beginning. You can tell how passionate he is about all he does, and I can't thank him enough. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anyone and already have. Thanks Dr. K!!

Dr. Adams is our favorite Orthopedic!
Apr 20, 2018 | | Mckinney, TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dr. Adams has been our family's go to orthopedic doctor since our youngest broke his wrist the first time when he was in kindergarten. Dr Adams has seen us through broken arms, a broken ankle, knee injuries, broken fingers and toes...even my husband's two broken arms at once. We have always gotten excellent care. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Thanks Dr. Adams no more shoulder pain!
Apr 20, 2018 | | The Colony, TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Was very reluctant to have shoulder surgery, but the pain and no sleep along with Dr. Adams recommendation convinced me to go ahead with the procedure. He made me aware of all the things I could expect after the surgery and the time frame to be back up and running around. Now having no pain is great. Looking forward to playing sports again, painless golf maybe I can shave some strokes. Thanks Dr. Adams