67 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Write a Review

67 results found. Viewing page 1 of 7. Go to page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7   Next
Dr. Powell is the best in DFW!
Mar 23, 2018 | | Little Elm, TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dr. Powell is down to earth and doesn't beat around the bush. It means a lot that he has so many patients yet he remembers exactly who I am and asks about things we talked about during my last visit. He's 100% professional, 100% personable and most importantly he listens. It's one thing to hear...but to actually listen to his patients is commendable in itself. It's rare to find such an honest, hard working doctor who actually cares about the quality of life for all of his patients. His medical decisions and treatment plans are spot on and I've never been disappointed with the care I've received at any of my appointments. I've transferred with him from his previous practice to OrthoTexas and am grateful that I was able to do so. Also, one of his assistants , Danyal is just as amazing. I was blessed to have been referred to him. He treats multiple problems (knee/lumbar/etc.) and it's wonderful to have his input, advice and knowledge at each visit. Truly appreciate his work, his 'bedside manner' and everything he does to ensure that I'm treated with respect and dignity all while treating my physical ailments. If there was an award that I could nominate him and his team for, I would in a heartbeat. Absolutely the best at what he does and have recommended him to those that are in need of his specialties and help...and I will continue to do so.

Dr. Micheal Adams is the best!!
Mar 23, 2018 | | Farmersville, TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I had my first knee replacement in November 2017 and in three months I was completely back to normal with just a simple tightness in the knee. I had my second on in February 2018. It was so much easier than the first one. Still have some swelling but the movement is awesome. I highly recommend Dr. Adams for any orthopedic care. His staff and PA’s are exceptional.

Dr. Fagelman is outstanding in every regard!
Mar 23, 2018 | | Frisco, TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I had shoulder surgery completed by Dr. Mitchell Fagelman last October. He was simply outstanding in every regard that you would expect from a Doctor. Responsive, knowledgeable and caring. He was always available to answer questions. I am doing marvelously well in my rehabilitation. I thank Dr. Fagelman for being the superb Doctor that he is. Thanks Doc! I recommend him without reservation.

Great care and a great result
Mar 21, 2018 | | McKinney, TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Had a full knee replacement done by Dr. Adams back in November 2017. While I still have a ways to go to be completely healed, couldn't be happier with the result. Dr. Adams and the hold team where as professional and competent as I could have ever hoped for. Would highly recommend Dr. Adams and his team.

Dr Adams is GREAT!
Mar 21, 2018 | | Allen, TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I am extremely impressed with OrthoTexas. They are quick with minimal wait time. Dr Adams was very thoughtful, thorough, and GREAT! Highly recommend.

Dr. Adams gave me quality of life back - can finally sleep on both shoulders again!
Mar 19, 2018 | | McKinney, TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Very pleased with Dr. Adams and the work he did on both shoulders after years of sports and weightlifting - I can now sleep on both shoulders again and do the things I love in life (sports and working out) - age should not limit what you can do!

Dr. Adams is the Best!
Mar 12, 2018 | | McKinney, TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I had a total knee replacement by Dr. Adams in December 2017. I am three months out and still have some swelling, but am so happy that I decided to have the surgery. The constant paint is gone and I am able to move normally again. Not only is Dr. Adams a personal friend, he is a super caring doctor and I totally trust him with any of my orthopedic needs. Also, the staff at the OrthoTexas Physical Therapy are the nicest, most helpful people. They helped me so much in getting my range of motion back after my surgery.

Top Doctor & Surgeon, Dr. Desai
Feb 26, 2018 | | Prosper, TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dr. Desai was an incredible doctor and surgeon. He repaired my Achilles, and with the help of the entire staff (and PT) I was back to 90% in less than 2 months. Dr. Desai was very open in answering all my questions prior to surgery and I felt very comfortable with him from the very beginning. You can tell how passionate he is about all he does, and I cant thank him enough. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anyone. All the best to you Dr. Desai.

My shoulder is 1000 times better!
Feb 23, 2018 | | Plano, TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I appreciate that Dr. Glogau really listened to me to get to the root of my problem and didn't rush to surgery until we'd tried other options. In the end, it felt like my shoulder surgery changed my life - I was no longer in pain, able to sleep again, and able to get back to working out. I can't say enough about how he and his team helped me through the process, making sure I understood every step along the way and answered all my questions. I trust his decades of experience and am thrilled with my results.

I am so glad Dr. Adams did my Total Knee Replacement
Feb 22, 2018 | | Pilot Point, TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I cannot say enough about how wonderful Dr. Adams is. He is such a kind doctor with a gentle manner and a great sense of humor. He did a total knee replacement last October for me and I am so happy with the results. He continues to remind me that recover takes a year and I am doing just fine. He is now working with my rotator cuff and makes the process seem so simple. Also, the entire staff of OrthoTexas has made communications so easy and are always so pleasant to work with.