Testimonials

117 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Write a Review

117 results found. Viewing page 1 of 12. Go to page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12   Next
Dr. Sethi is AWESOME!!!!!
Nov 30, 2018 | | Farmers Branch, TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have had and lived through a lot of pain throughout my life. I am of the era where you just took it and don't complain. It had finally reached a point to where I needed help. Thank goodness I found Dr. Sethi. Dr. Sethi has helped me get my life back more than any doctor, it is the most awesome feeling to go in hurting and come out feeling great. She is excellent in diagnosing the sources of your plan and a game plan to deal with it. I felt I needed to not just let Dr. Sethi how thankful I am, but to let other people in back pain that they do not have to live like that, that there are non surgical answers, and that you can get your life back. Thank you Dr Sethi, Thank you for what you have done for me. Bob D

Dr Glogau sees patients on time. He listens and asks questions to decide most effective treatment.
Sep 17, 2018 | | Plano, TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dr. Alexander Glogau (for years, an orthopedic doctor for Plano Senior High school, where our sons graduated): We have been patients of Dr. Glogau for years and highly recommend him. He has shown compassion and humor, along with excellent knowledge and skill when treating our various injuries. He has done rotator cuff surgery on each of Dennis' shoulders, and a knee replacement. He has done knee replacement both of my knees. Recovery, healing, and mobility have been outstanding. Thankfully, he believes in cold water therapy from the surgery room through the first week of recovery, as well as the constant motion machine for new knees. Both treatments really aided our recoveries. PT for my recent knee was provided by their therapists; all were friendly, caring, and encouraging. I recommend their therapy center as well.

Dr Glogau
Aug 28, 2018 | | Celina, TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

16 years ago my husband ended up in ER at Plano Medical Center due to a horrific car wreck. His foot was partially severed and Dr. Glogau was on call that day. Thank God because he was able to save and reattach my husband ’s foot. Since then he has performed 2 shoulder surgeries on my husband and one shoulder surgery on me. He is a brilliant surgeon, professional but yet compassionate towards his patients. I would highly recommend him!!

I strongly recommend him to any future patients.
Aug 14, 2018 | | Allen, TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dr. Adams has replaced both of my hips as well as both of my knees. I have not experienced any discomfort or medical issues with them. He is truly the most competent Orthopedic Surgeon around North Texas. I strongly recommend him to any future patients.

Excellent Doctor for Knees
Jul 30, 2018 | | Frisco, TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My wife and I both enjoy working with Dr. Kouyoumjian. My wife has had both knees replaced with Dr. K. My wife says that he leaves beautiful scars. I just saw Dr. Kouyoumjian for myself this time. I have to have meniscus repair. I/we won't go to any other ortho doc. He is very caring and explains all possible scenarios. He takes his time with you answering every question. We have spoken highly of him in our community and have more and more neighbors now going to him too. The entire staff at the Frisco office is also wonderful.

Dr. Kouyoumijian is a thorough, caring, patient and thoroughly explained my injury and treatment.
Jul 18, 2018 | | Plano, TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was referred to Dr. Kouyoumjian when I broke my knee. He is a kind and attentive doctor. He listened to me and thoroughly explained my injury and treatment. The Frisco/Baylor office is very nice, and the entire team is pleasant and helpful. Everyone I dealt with, from reception to physical therapy, was professional and friendly. I hope I don't have any additional injuries that would cause me to have to return but would gladly return if needed. I would highly recommend Dr, Kouyoumijian.

Excellent, Very Professional and Short Wait Times. GOOD People There.
Jul 18, 2018 | | dorchester, TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My injury was a workers comp injury. My broken leg was repaired using a metal plate and four screws by an excellent surgeon in Sherman, Texas. However, as it turned out I was allergic to the metal. Workers Comp would not agree to remove the metal despite four doctors and Dr. Desai at Ortho Texas diagnosis. However, due to Dr. Desai"s persistence and professionalism, he convinced Workers Comp to use the diagnosis of my personal Dermatologist and was then able to get approval for the surgery. The surgery went very well, and is healing at this time. Due to Dr. Desai I am now getting better every day. Workers Comp"s reluctance to do the surgery was because they do not have an allergist in this huge metropolitan area that will accept their insurance, and the bureaucrats there denied the claim initially, but Dr Desai persisted and for the first time since my accident I fell like I am going to get well. Thank you Dr. Desai.

Dr. K. is the Bomb-diggity!!!!! Top Notch – Phenomenal—Mega Cool
Jul 17, 2018 | | Frisco, TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dr. K. is the Bomb-Diggity!!!!! I have been coming to Dr. Kouyoumjian for nearly twenty years and have had outstanding care. I highly recommend Dr. Kouyoumjian for all orthopedic needs, I sure have had my share. He takes time to listen and eases any concerns away, thorough with his exam and explanation. The office staff is always welcoming and helpful. Words are powerless to express my gratitude.

Pleased
Jul 6, 2018 | | Frisco, TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I saw Dr. Kouyoumjian for knee pain. He was thorough with his exam and asking questions along with the staff explaining x-rays which were taken on site during the first consultation. Treatment was then prescribed and given by Dr. Kouyoumjian. I will be following back up with Dr. Kouyoumjian next month to see if PT is improving my knee.

Excellent Toe Repair: Dr. Desai
Jun 26, 2018 | | Wylie TX, TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

After a botched hammer toe surgery by a podiatrist, I came to Dr. Desai. My brother recommended Dr. Desai after he corrected a bad Achilles heel surgery he was suffering from! I was pretty much blown away by the friendliness and efficiency of the office staff. I was in and out of my appointments quickly but with thorough service. After six months of suffering from my original surgery, I had immediate relief from my pain and my toe is healing beautifully. Dr. Desai spent all the time I needed explaining the procedure and was very knowledgeable pleasant to work with. I would highly recommend this office and Dr. Desai!