Testimonials

46 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Write a Review

46 results found. Viewing page 1 of 5. Go to page 1 2 3 4 5   Next
Dr. K helped me so much!
Jan 7, 2018 | | Frisco, TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dr. K at the Frisco OrthoTexas office is the reason I can run around with my kids and bend down without feeling pain. Thank you to him and his wonderful staff for the smiles and the jokes. You guys are always fun to see.

form test
Jan 4, 2018 | | valencia, CA
Client's rating: 4 of 5

review form test

Thank you to Dr. Kouyoumjian and his staff for taking such great care of my knee.
Dec 6, 2017 | | Frisco, TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you to Dr. Kouyoumjian and his staff for taking such great care of my knee. My surgery went very well on Tuesday, meds are doing their job too. I appreciate the follow up calls from the surgery center staff and Dr. K himself to check on me as well. Thank you all!

I didn't have a single negative experience with OrthoTexas or Dr. Rodgers.
Dec 6, 2017 | | McKinney, TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dr. Rodgers, Seth, and the ladies up front were all very helpful and friendly. I was able to get in for surgery in no time flat, and I healed much more quickly than my friends who used other providers expected. I didn't have a single negative experience with OrthoTexas or Dr. Rodgers. Thank you!

Cynthia is always very pleasant.
Dec 6, 2017 | | Frisco, TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Cynthia is always very pleasant. She talked to me during my cortisone shot in order to distract me. Thank you. There was a male staff member who was very nice as well, and I believe his name is Bailey. He assists Dr. Allmon. Dr. Allmon is always easy to get an appointment with, and he listens to my concerns. Then he offers suggestions but doesn't force any service on me. I appreciate that.

Feels so good to know your provider and staff sincerely care.
Dec 6, 2017 | | Carrollton, TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dr. Sethi had an assistant, Hunter. He was incredibly efficient and engaged. On my way out, despite being very busy he made a point to look my way and give me a smile and a thumbs up. Feels so good to know your provider and staff sincerely care.

I saw Dr. Desai today, and he is outstanding.
Dec 6, 2017 | | Frisco, TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I saw Dr. Desai today, and he is outstanding. He is extremely personable, ready to help answer any and all questions thoroughly, and provide an intelligent treatment plan. He is someone you meet and instantly recognize is remarkably bright, yet very down to earth. He is clearly passionate about what he does. I would recommend Dr. Desai without reservation to anyone dealing with a foot/ ankle injury!!

I would not fear putting my knees in your hands.
Dec 6, 2017 | | Carrollton, TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dr. Grahel - I never guess what the procedure is, as all of you explain to the fullest. I would not fear putting my knees in your hands if ever they completely go out [and] require knee replacement.

I have had great experiences for my son and my husband here.
Dec 6, 2017 | | Carrollton, TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have had great experiences for my son and my husband here. Doctors are always willing to explain the issues and review the treatment plan. They are always extra cautious and my son has pleasantly recovered each time (torn ligaments, broken foot, sprained ankles, shoulder issues). I love that they offer clinic times too!

I drive 80 miles to OrthoTexas for the professionalism they give me always.
Dec 6, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

DR. CHRISTOPHER ALLMON Dr. Allmon goes out of his way to make me feel that the pain I am experiencing can be treated. That gives me great peace of mind about the future. DR. RICHARD BURG I have seen many doctors over the past 17 years that I have struggled with spine issues, and Dr. Burg is by far the one who stands above the rest when it comes to the way he treats his patients. I appreciate the time that he spends to make sure that I clearly understand the diagnosis and plan for treatment. DR. MITCHELL FAGELMAN This is why I drive 80 miles to OrthoTexas for the professionalism they give me always. DR. GREGORY POWELL Dr. Powell is an EXCELLENT doctor. I have been seeing him off and on for 14 years. He is always making me laugh in one way or another. I enjoy our visits. He has the best bedside manner of any doctor that I have ever seen. Never a dull moment!