Testimonials

108 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Write a Review

108 results found. Viewing page 1 of 11. Go to page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11   Next
Dr. Kouyoumijian is a thorough, caring, patient and thoroughly explained my injury and treatment.
Jul 18, 2018 | | Plano, TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was referred to Dr. Kouyoumjian when I broke my knee. He is a kind and attentive doctor. He listened to me and thoroughly explained my injury and treatment. The Frisco/Baylor office is very nice, and the entire team is pleasant and helpful. Everyone I dealt with, from reception to physical therapy, was professional and friendly. I hope I don't have any additional injuries that would cause me to have to return but would gladly return if needed. I would highly recommend Dr, Kouyoumijian.

Excellent, Very Professional and Short Wait Times. GOOD People There.
Jul 18, 2018 | | dorchester, TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My injury was a workers comp injury. My broken leg was repaired using a metal plate and four screws by an excellent surgeon in Sherman, Texas. However, as it turned out I was allergic to the metal. Workers Comp would not agree to remove the metal despite four doctors and Dr. Desai at Ortho Texas diagnosis. However, due to Dr. Desai"s persistence and professionalism, he convinced Workers Comp to use the diagnosis of my personal Dermatologist and was then able to get approval for the surgery. The surgery went very well, and is healing at this time. Due to Dr. Desai I am now getting better every day. Workers Comp"s reluctance to do the surgery was because they do not have an allergist in this huge metropolitan area that will accept their insurance, and the bureaucrats there denied the claim initially, but Dr Desai persisted and for the first time since my accident I fell like I am going to get well. Thank you Dr. Desai.

Dr. K. is the Bomb-diggity!!!!! Top Notch – Phenomenal—Mega Cool
Jul 17, 2018 | | Frisco, TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dr. K. is the Bomb-Diggity!!!!! I have been coming to Dr. Kouyoumjian for nearly twenty years and have had outstanding care. I highly recommend Dr. Kouyoumjian for all orthopedic needs, I sure have had my share. He takes time to listen and eases any concerns away, thorough with his exam and explanation. The office staff is always welcoming and helpful. Words are powerless to express my gratitude.

Pleased
Jul 6, 2018 | | Frisco, TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I saw Dr. Kouyoumjian for knee pain. He was thorough with his exam and asking questions along with the staff explaining x-rays which were taken on site during the first consultation. Treatment was then prescribed and given by Dr. Kouyoumjian. I will be following back up with Dr. Kouyoumjian next month to see if PT is improving my knee.

Excellent Toe Repair: Dr. Desai
Jun 26, 2018 | | Wylie TX, TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

After a botched hammer toe surgery by a podiatrist, I came to Dr. Desai. My brother recommended Dr. Desai after he corrected a bad Achilles heel surgery he was suffering from! I was pretty much blown away by the friendliness and efficiency of the office staff. I was in and out of my appointments quickly but with thorough service. After six months of suffering from my original surgery, I had immediate relief from my pain and my toe is healing beautifully. Dr. Desai spent all the time I needed explaining the procedure and was very knowledgeable pleasant to work with. I would highly recommend this office and Dr. Desai!

Dr. Glogau is awesome!
Jun 21, 2018 | | Frisco, TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I highly recommend Dr. Glogau. He did 2 hip replacements for me and I am now pain-free after barely being able to walk. I had constant pain, and I am now walking 4 miles a day, or more. Dr. Glogau tells it like it is, and is very cautious in making sure his patients do not have post-op blood clots, one of the main risks following joint replacement surgery. Dr. Glogau really cares about his patients, and I give him a 5 Star rating! My life is better than ever following my hip replacements. Thank you Dr. Glogau! If you follow his instructions and do the PT, you will have a great outcome.

Great doctor, professional and kind
Jun 20, 2018 | | Anna, TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have been seeing Dr. Kouyoumjian for a knee injury I received at work. He has been so informative and professional. He took time to explain my injury, options, and recovery. He always took care to ensure that I understood and was happy with the treatment. Wonderful experience both with Ortho Texas and Dr. K.

best doctors and staff
Jun 20, 2018 | | Dallas, TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have excellent care over the years. Dr. Fagelmam did both of my shoulders, Dr. Greahl did both of my knees, Dr. Sethi did several back injections, and Dr. Guess has performed 2 major back surgeries. All the staff has been very courteous and helpful and took the time to listen to my concerns and addressed my issues. I would highly recommend Orrhotexas for all your orthopedic needs.

100 stars
Jun 18, 2018 | | Plano, TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have had nothing but positive experiences here. No matter who I work with, all staff members are capable, compassionate and fully committed to offering the best patient care. Everyone is friendly and invested in supporting your healing goals. Each session is a wonderful experience (despite the sweat lol). I would give individual shout outs but everyone is a rock star. 100 stars.

Wrist Fracture. Excellent care!
Jun 17, 2018 | | Allen, TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

They deserve all Stars! Only a personal Preference issue: the stockings stretch way too much.