Student Athletes Recognized by National Football Foundation 2013

We are fortunate to be partners with the National Football Foundation Gridiron Club of Dallas. On Thursday, March 21, 2013, the NFF recognized Student Athlete Scholars for 2013. Congratulations to all the outstanding young men in college and high school representing their sport, school, family and community at the annual banquet, especially:

Nicholas Summerfield (University of North Texas) - Michael House, MD, Team Physician

Bryan Driskell (McKinney Boyd) - H. Lynn Rodgers, MD, Team Physician

Matt Hintz (Plano Senior) - Alexander Glogau, MD, Team Physician

Torii Hunter, Jr. (Prosper) - Adam Kouyoumjian, DO, Team Physician

Kevin Miller (Carrollton Newman Smith) - Mitchell Fagelman, MD, Team Physician

Robert Somborn (McKinney High) - Michael Adams, MD, Team Physician

Congratulations to the Coaching Staff Recognized

Coach of the Year (3A - Private) Todd Rodgers, Argyle High - Eric Eifler, MD, Team Physician

Coach of the Year (5A and 4A) John Walsh, Denton Guyer - Eric Eifler, MD, Team Physician

Our Long Time Partners Recognized as Legends Award Honorees

2013 Coach Tom Kimbrough (Plano) - Alexander Glogau, MD, Team Physician

2011 Coach Tommy Hudspeth (McKinney) - H. Lynn Rodgers, MD and Michael Adams, MD, Team Physicians

2010 Coach John Clark (Plano) - Alexander Glogau, MD, Team Physician

OrthoTexas Physicians and Surgeons PLLC

Orthopedic and Sports Medicine